Each of the 36 local CFC zones is governed by a Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC). An LFCC is comprised of federal employees and, whenever possible, members of local federal inter-agency organizations, such as Federal Executive Boards, Federal Executive Associations or, in the absence of such organizations, self-organized associations of local federal officials. LFCCs are overseen by OPM and must comply with CFC regulations and guidance memoranda, as well as meet the deadlines in the CFC calendar. LFCCs serve as a board of directors for the campaign zone. LFCCs are responsible for selecting an Outreach Coordinator (OC) to implement the CFC in the local zone and monitoring their work.

Matt Braiotta, Department of Veterans Affairs New York Regional Office, Chairperson
Christopher Lau, Homeland Security Investigations, Vice Chairperson
John Gencarllo, United States Courts SDNY, Chair Division One
Dawn Doino, US Probation SDNY, Co-Chair Division One
Christopher Palin, Internal Revenue Service, Chair Division Two
Rashein McDonald, Internal Revenue Service, Co-chair Division Two
LCDR Brennan Dougherty, Coast Guard New York Sector, Chair Division Three
Christopher Lau, Homeland Security Investigations, Division Three
John Zucchi, USPS Triboro District, Division Four
Julie Medina, Division Five
Samuel E. Miller, Department of Housing & Urban Development, Chair Division Six
Sue Malley, Department of Veterans Affairs New York, Chair Division Seven
Rabbi Paul Swerdlow, Northport VA Medical Center, Co-Chair Division Seven
Donald Pace, Environmental Protection Agency, Independent Agencies Division Eight
Mickey J. Brown, National Weather Service, Co-Chair Division Eight